Buy Online Akala - 10 Years Of Akala


10 Years Of Akala Triple Vinyl

Triple Heavyweight LP €40.99

Release Date: 23/09/2016

Discs: 3

To celebrate 10 years since the release of It's Not Rumour Akala and Illa State will be releasing a limited edition Triple vinyl containing selected tracks from each of Akala's 6 solo albums chosen by you – our long term supporters – on social media in late 2015. This will be the first time these songs will be heard in this classic format.

1. Roll Wid Us
2. Shakespeare
3. Carried Away
4. Electro Livin
5. Something Inside My Head
6. Comedy Tragedy History
7. Find No Enemy
8. Peace/Yours And My Children
9. Welcome To Dystopia
10. Fire In The Booth
11. Behind My Painted Smile
12. Absolute Power
13. Maangamizi
14. Old Soul
15. Malcolm Said It
16. The Thieves Banquet
17. Murder Runs The Globe
18. Sun Tzu
19. Mr Fire In The Booth